Can You Feel It?

As explained the ‘tiny mind’ structure is a level of control between senses and consciousness. It shape and filters all information, in common sense limit all input, replace whole experience with just one learned word. This is the great distraction from all surroundings,  like huge sun glasses to cover the eyes. But this goes further and deeper, is the imprisonment of consciousness behind a layer of thought. The moment you will close your eyes at day will drive the machine crazy, while you fall apart the control layer.

Can You Feel It?

Can You Feel It?

feelingsVeronica – A sense of internal knowing is available to all. In the rush of everyday living it is always a challenge to “feel” in this reality.

Some are sensitive. “Feeling” for them is as natural as breathing. For others a challenge can be presented for any sort of awareness. With all the distractions, how does one get in touch with their “feelings”? Each of you have the ability to examine them at the very least. However, sometimes examination simply is not enough.

Be careful of your creations. You are way more powerful than you believe yourself to be. Feeling that pulse of energy is not something to avoid. It is something to embrace whole heartedly. So take a moment to consider all of the opportunity “feeling it” can offer. Decide to let it in. Feeling energy can be as easy as feeling with your fingertips. If you put all of your focus upon your fingertips, the sensations become more pronounced. It becomes an event that your essence can benefit from.

Take a moment to allow it. Take a moment to allow the sensation to reach your core. Eliminating all other distraction is very important. Solid stimulus can derail any motion set out upon by the body.

Feelings are important. It’s not just an emotional experience. The sensations can linger within, creating images that you may need to see. Allow it.

Quiet down and allow.

These tingles represent your relationship with the reality.



Continue to create

Can You Feel It?

Can you say UFO without saying Alien Beings?

Let me point to this stunning question, because so many people with shattered minds have divided that into pieces. But if there are UFO’s there must also been something in control off them and if there are alien beings, they should have some piece of amazing technology.

In the so called scene there are investigators only looking for the crafts and others for the beings, while only few bring both together. Their audience is splitted the same and it seems to feel cosy to divide both stories. So let me introduce into my story, in early childhood i was contacted and bound to some kind of being or beings that communicate through pictures with me. I am not sure, but remind that sometimes there was something to talk with. In school years these abilities were shutted down by limitation to left brain and installation of the thinker AI in my mind.

Within these years i start to notice the ships in the skies, not man made but up around our planet making their things.  It should took many years after school, until the ability to communicate with pictures appeared again. Something looked into my thoughts and send anwers in pictures. It’s incredible to know what’s inside a box before you open it to see it with your eyes.

Would say that through these pictures i was pointed to buddhism and meditation, so the next stage appears at singularity, when the parts of the mind become one as daily normal. What also smashed the thinker AI, welcome silence like in my child years. Few years later i researched the ship wreck on the moon and this story connected woke my telepathic abilities from slumber. So i met my guide and was invited to talk and ask whenever i want to know something. Today i place a lot of questions at my guide and give her the chance to write her answers here, from this story i am sure that vehicles and beings cannot be divided.

What’s your point about that?

Observe, Not Absorb ~ Eric Raines

Here it is again, the level of consciousness is the base how to deal with such schemes and energies. The 3D mind all humans are conditioned into in childhood do absorb and react like an automata. Above 3D mind you will only observe without eating these energies.

Observe, Not Absorb ~ Eric Raines ~ 29 May 2019

Source: Eric Raines

True empathic abilities do not absorb others emotions or energy. An example would be, “I can feel anger radiating from that person.” as opposed to, “I feel angry because that person is radiating anger.”.

If you find yourself absorbing others emotions, you are in fact, empathic, but your skills are bleeding through without firm boundaries.

A simple, easy technique to solidify your personal, sovereign space is as effortless as breathing, we just need to add an intention or a flavor to the breath.

Slow down the breath and start inhaling deep into the abdomen, stretching the tummy open. On the exhale, completely relax and let go, allowing the breath to bleed from the lungs.

Stay in this focus until you feel your body relax and the mind calm (shouldn’t be more than a minute or two). Once you feel the body let go, you are ready for the next step.

The intention is to feel the gravity of you, pulling everything that is you into your bubble, including the space outside the body on the inhale. **WHAT IS MINE, IS MINE**

On the exhale, reverse the feeling. Push out everything that is not you, making it weightless. **WHAT IS YOURS, IS YOURS**

Do not do this aggressively, or with anger. Make it as gentle as possible, simply stating facts, because what is mine is mine and what is yours is yours

Do this whenever you feel the buzz of the crowd push in, or when you feel someone thinking about you, holding negative feelings, or when you feel intense emotion radiating from someone.

Empathic abilities are just like any other skill. Trainable.

Enjoy your Jedi training

Ascension Wave Backlash

This can be confirmed, lots of energetic attacks occur from the back, they try to maintain their matrix with everything they have. James have seen the same, now it’s our part to be strong to sail the passage.

Ascension Wave Backlash

energiesJames Gilliland – As in all major shifts in consciousness and energy there often is a backlash or catch up period to adjust to the new energies. This last wave has brought quite a few bad nasties out of the woodwork. Lightworkers everywhere are being challenged on every level. The Archons are pulling out all the stops to maintain control. It is futile.

We are seeing disruptive beings we have never seen before doing all they can to muddy the waters and prevent this shift from happening. Leaders who have aligned with these Archonic energies in their lust for power and wealth are falling apart. Their dark rituals are not working and the forces they call upon are being removed. This leaves them ineffective, dysfunctional and some are becoming blithering idiots exposing themselves for all to see.

Never underestimate a cornered animal and they have painted themselves into a corner. The problem is the entities who have been manipulating the fallen humans are being cut loose and they are angry, running amok.

Now more than ever it is imperative to maintain one’s self-authority and do clearings. This is your body, your mind, your incarnation and no one has the right to mess with it. This does not mean they won’t try.

Center yourself. Know what love is and what love is not. Your core essence is a loving, joyous, powerful manifesting God/Goddess. Stand in your divinity.

This too shall pass. Practice loving detachment and compassion with those who have not achieved self-mastery. Here is the healing technique to clear these energies. Might have to do them often until these energies settle down.

Be well,
James Gilliland

SF Source Eceti May 2019

Ascension Wave Backlash