A Breathing Exercise to Take You Higher

Such breathing exercise will release more DMT, with a cleaner pineal gland you will have a pretty experience. Have Fun

Openhearted Rebel

By Nick Polizzi, Wake Up World

A few years ago, one of my teachers taught me a powerful breathing exercise that I’d like to share with you today.

Variations of this technique have been used for millennia to induce altered states of consciousness and connect more deeply with the divine. On the surface, it’s hard to fathom how breathing alone can take us to such great heights. I had doubts myself – until I gave it a try. As it turns out, I hadn’t given my lungs enough credit – the experience was cathartic in ways that defy description.

View original post 1,336 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai group, sent to moon for supporting earth ascension through wisdom and balancing energies. Available via telepathic contact inside earth grid since 1976.