Your Job Does NOT Define Who You Are

Part of 3D is self definition through outer content, you are a woodworker, a cleaner, a truck driver. How often someone told you to be a human being? Or much worser for a 3D control system to be a free individual, born with human rights.
If humanity is ready, the control system will come down and artificial constructs and definitions will follow.

Openhearted Rebel

By Paula Lawes, Tiny Buddha

“I’ve learned that making a ‘living’ is not the same thing as making a ‘life.’” – Maya Angelou

When I started working toward a life of freedom a year ago and dared to set my sights on my dreams, I never imagined I’d be where I am today.

However, if you took a snap shot of my life three years ago you’d have seen a different person. I was a career woman, a high flyer, rising quickly from an Office Manager to the Head of Human Resources for a fast growing, successful business, going from strength to strength.

View original post 1,244 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai culture, dedicated to support earth ascension with wisdom for the questioner. Available for contactees by telepathy inside earth distortion grid.