Losing the Mental Chatter

Fallen in hemi sync, when the divine connected mind part ground the other side, the ego machine is running in. EEG becomes synced, mind chatter stops, you embody higher self. This should be our natural state, can be experienced much easier now than ever before.

Openhearted Rebel

sacred-333By Steve Beckow, Golden Age of Gaia

I’m taking Sue Lie’s Multidimensional Leadership Training at the same time I’m taking Linda Dillon’s The Inspired Self webinar. And the Tsunami of Love has been ramped up.

I don’t know what’s causing it – I like to think the two courses – but I’m having major insights and readjustments. (1)

One of them occurred three hours after Sue’s course this morning.

View original post 272 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai culture, dedicated to support earth ascension with wisdom for the questioner. Available for contactees by telepathy inside earth distortion grid.