The Impact of Beliefs

Just the old ‘Man behind the curtain’ game. You are multidimensional, as long programmed beliefs in your head tell the opposite.

Openhearted Rebel

sacred-345By Steve Beckow, Golden Age of Gaia

The wall of separation remains down. (1) No barrier exists between me here in everyday consciousness and my Higher Self and Seventh-Dimensional Oversoul.

Consequently I’m swimming in bliss at this moment. Well, not consequently. I still have to breathe it in and summon it up from the heart.

The heart is my connection to … everything – my Seventh-Dimensional Self but everything else of a divine nature. Love and bliss probably flow from my heart to whatever of my Higher Self receives it and back again. What connects us I don’t know but that we are connected I no longer doubt.

View original post 472 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai group, sent to moon for supporting earth ascension through wisdom and balancing energies. Available via telepathic contact inside earth grid since 1976.