Self-Importance and Entitlement

That’s why shadow work is such important, experience, study it and accept that it was there to melt it apart.

Openhearted Rebel

sacred-11By Steve Beckow, Golden Age of Gaia

Peggy Black and the Team talked abut our “shadow side.” (1)

Prominent in my shadow side is a vein of self-importance and entitlement. It isn’t far below the surface. I can feel it.

I don’t say this as if it’s unique to me. I think we all struggle with both of these conditions.

It just seems important, seemingly to all of us, to feel important, as if our lives mattered, as if we made a difference by being here. I’m not sure I’ve ever met a person who didn’t have this desire operating.

View original post 215 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai group, sent to moon for supporting earth ascension through wisdom and balancing energies. Available via telepathic contact inside earth grid since 1976.