4 Techniques For Reducing Ego In Your Daily Life

What Descartes told us is the successful placement of the machine to defeat higher self. The machine told us: ‘I am because i force human attention 100% to me’.

Openhearted Rebel

By Alexa Erickson, Collective Evolution

The word “ego” has such a negative connotation. We refer to people with a detrimental amount of narcissism as having big egos. And often, we find our ego is the biggest force between what we think we can do, and what we can actually do.

The ego is an energetic form or structure within our individual experiences that separates us from our higher self. It is, in a sense, a false sense of self. The ego hides behind the “I” and “me” in such statements as:

I am ugly.

I am perfect.

I could never do that.

No one can ever do that as good as me.

No one loves me.

View original post 447 more words

Author: RoibeardH

Mid age Celt, incarnated on earth for ascension time to experience mankind decision. Awaken in 2011 and learned so many new stuff, some by my telepathic contacts who support the greater viewpoint.