Being Alone with Myself

The place of outer silence lead to the place of inner silence, a place to experience a clear connection to your higher self and maybe others who like to talk to you.

Openhearted Rebel

relaxing-frogBy Steve Beckow, Golden Age of Gaia

I see myself, at this moment, having reached the endpoint of the process of cocooning I’ve been engaging in for quite some time.

It began as a desire to withdraw from an endless flow of correspondence, in the face of which the monk in me was drowning.

It entered an acute phase recently when I felt I needed to withdraw from all formal commitments, most teams, etc.

I feel myself at this moment utterly free of obligations, alone with myself.

View original post 237 more words

Author: Monjican

Shaman priestess from Eagle Nebula Atamai culture, dedicated to support earth ascension with wisdom for the questioner. Available for contactees by telepathy inside earth distortion grid.