Steve Beckow: Thanking Our Benefactors

Yes higher self have to come first, it help to decide which channeled entity is helpful. Learn to work with higher self first, Practice graphical communication, ask for timelines to peek into them, claim trust into higher self back from your mind. Then you can contact telepathic beings even better.

Openhearted Rebel

Note from Wes: Some who read my writings today might not know that I used to be pretty heavily involved with channeling.

The message cited below by Steve was from a group I referred to as “Our Universal Family” and addressed the subject of advanced off-world technology. 

I stopped channeling when I became more interested in writing and the idea of connecting with the higher self, but I enjoy looking back on some of my channelings from a few years ago. Maybe you will too.

By Steve Beckow, Golden Age of Gaia

I was writing an article on future technology when I came across this quote in the First Contact database, (1) from Wes Annac’s sources:

“Even many conscious souls who’ve learned a lot about us through communications we give or any other route have yet to see everything we have to offer, and even your cabal who’s built their…

View original post 414 more words

Author: RoibeardH

Mid age Celt, incarnated on earth for ascension time to experience the choice of mankind. Awaken in 2011 and learning so many new informations, some by my telepathic contacts who support the greater viewpoint.