Censorship is an art of mind control

 The outcome of a limited mind set is a intellectual cage where persons run inside, unable to see and hear through the bars. Unable to see if there is something better, to go and found an alternative from the people for the people. So take a look here:

http://www.facebookcensorship.com/

The intention behind facebook is to create limited mindset in the fields. For that they assimilate all user posted content trough copyright (that you loose in the moment you post it), to check and filter all content by bots. To place content by bots for new mindsets, to silence posts down by bots. To place mind matching commercials on you, to make big money. Billions of people are in the treadmill by free will and gift their creative power through the copyright assimilation to facebook.

Windows 10 is doing the same now, look at their growth rates in users….

For all of that exist a solution from people for the people with user friendly terms of agreement. But by the cage the people are unable to see and understand that, they need the hard way to learn, need the elephant in the living room pressing the poo on their armchair.

‘I don’t want that my iphone does that’

‘I don’t want that windows 10 spy on me’

‘I don’t want my car to sip so much gasoline’

‘I don’t want my mobile phone to read my finger touch’

‘I don’t want the blue car. the NLP shop agent pushed onto me’

Stop complaining, see what you buy and what the terms of agreement are, BEFORE signing contracts.

 

 

 

Author: RoibeardH

Mid age Celt, incarnated on earth for ascension time to experience the choice of mankind. Awaken in 2011 and learning so many new informations, some by my telepathic contacts who support the greater viewpoint.