Writing Awakens the Inner Voice

Let higher consciousness flow, thanks

Openhearted Rebel

listen-to-you-inner-voice Credit: yourheartknows.wordpress.com

By Wes Annac, Culture of Awareness

“You can build great wisdom and genius by spending time each day in grateful communion with your inner voice. What better way of creating a more fulfilling life than by mastering the art of tuning into your most inspired and ingenious self, your inner voice?

“This voice is your guide of all guides to a life of greatness. You cannot attune to this inspiring voice without living a more inspiring life. Genius, creativity, and a silent power emerge from your heart and mind the moment you do.” – Dr. John F. Demartini (source)

I decided to commit to writing because it opens me up to a wellspring of guidance and creativity.

For me, this makes it a powerful form of meditation. It becomes meditation when I open my mind and write from the heart, and I’ve come to the conclusion…

View original post 859 more words

Author: RoibeardH

Mid age Celt, incarnated on earth for ascension time to experience mankind decision. Awaken in 2011 and learned so many new stuff, some by my telepathic contacts who support the greater viewpoint.