Simple Dialog

A dialog between two elitists

  • Hey good to see you, are you elected again?
  • Oh yes they like me, lot’s of votes for empty rhetoric and lies….
  • So what do you think they elected you for?
  • I give em many war’s, took their children and smoke them up on the frontline
  • Do you really belief they like that?
  • Yes they do, give me their children at free will and elect me again
  • Amazing, so what else did you give them?
  • I plunder their pension funds and make them unemployed, they live in tents begging for food stamps
  • Whoa great and their election votes show that they like it
  • Yes they do, i consolidated the media and can lie whatever i want to them
  • And you are elected
  • Yes majority of votes for me, they enjoy their situation
  • So what are your future plans?
  • I poison them with aluminium from the skies to create more disease, so i can place a health fund to milk them
  • Incredible idea, do you think they did not recognize this trick?
  • No their own minds fight the idea and tell them to elect me again
  • Well friend, i see we are on the right course. Get votes for destruction war and murder for free
  • Really, do the same and you are rich and happy, the people like it
  • Have a nice day and please go on with the people liked desctruction of life and earth
Author: RoibeardH

Mid age Celt, incarnated on earth for ascension time to experience the choice of mankind. Awaken in 2011 and learning so many new informations, some by my telepathic contacts who support the greater viewpoint.